What are the types of Triggers available in SQL Server?

Types of Triggers:

  • DDL Triggers
  • DML Triggers
    • After Triggers
      • After Insert Triggers
      • After Update Triggers
      • After Delete Triggers
    • Instead of Triggers
      • Instead of Insert Triggers
      • Instead of Update Triggers
      • Instead of Delete Triggers
    • CLR Triggers

Happy Reading :-)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.